Home Decor

Repurposed: Apothecary Jars

I’ve been coveting apothecary jars lately.

Anything out on your counters becomes beautiful if it’s in a lovely jar. It becomes intentional, instead of cluttery. (Yes, I’m making up words.)

I even asked for them for Christmas. But Santa didn’t bring them this year. šŸ˜¦

I wanted some like this to put on top of the medicine cabinet in the bathroom.

Then, it struck me. I have a box of jars from old candles that I had kept because they are cool jars and I knew I’d eventually find the perfect use for them. Voila!

These three match in style, so they went together. I had another one of a different shape that I found a fun use for in my Christmas decorating.

I really love it, I’m going to have to find something else to put it in now that Christmas is over so I can leave it out all year.

3 thoughts on “Repurposed: Apothecary Jars

Leave a Reply

